Meet Your Chakras


The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. It is important to understand what each chakra represents and how we can keep this energy flowing order to prevent illness (blocked chakra)


ROOT CHAKRA= foundation, being grounded

Base of spine in tailbone area

Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food

SACRAL CHAKRA= ability to accept others and new experiences

Lower abdomen

Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA= ability to be confident and in control of our lives

Upper abdomen

Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem

HEART CHAKRA= ability to love

Center of chest just above the heart

Love, joy and inner peace


Communication, self-expression of feelings and truth

THIRD EYE CHAKRA= ability to focus on and see the big picture

Forehead between the eyes

Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions

CROWN CHAKRA= The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

The very top of the head

Inner and outer beauty , our connection to spirituality and pure bliss

If you would like to learn more check out Yogi Cameron

Also, check out this link for more info on guided meditation, including solfeggio frequencies.





2 thoughts on “Meet Your Chakras

Comments are closed.